Tenderloin Arts Working Group

Wed, Aug 1, 10am-11am

GIRLFLY 2018

Choreography by Jo Kreiter, Megan Lowe, and GIRLFLY Youth
Wed-Thu, Aug 1-2, 7pm

Turk Street Mural Celebration

Wed, Aug 29, 6pm-8pm

Block Fest in the Gallery

Wed, Aug 29, 6pm-8pm

IN CIVILITY Pt. 2: Outrage Machine and TecTonic Shifts

Deborah Slater Dance Theater & John Fesenko and dævron & Raissa Simpson’s PUSH Dance Company
Thu-Sat, Sept 13-22, 8pm-9pm

death

FACT/SF
Thu-Sat, Sep 27-29, Oct 4-6 & 11-13, 8pm

Open Stage at CounterPulse

Wed, Oct 3, 6pm-8pm

Traumboy

Daniel Hellmann
Sun, Oct 21, 8pm

Beyond Gravity

Thu-Sat, Oct 25-27, 8pm

Social Muscle Club

Sun, Nov 4, 5pm-10pm

Deaf’s IMPRISONED

Antoine Hunter, Urban Jazz Dance Company, Rosa Lee Timm, Christopher Smith, Ian Sanborn
Thu-Sat, Nov 8-11, 8pm

RUDA/ Arruda

Aguas Dance Company and Cunamacué
Thu-Sat, Nov 15-17, 8pm

I dreamed Bruce Lee was my father and Lost Chinatowns

Melissa Lewis and Cynthia Ling Lee
Thu-Sat, Dec 6-8 & 13-15