Support the Springboard Fund for Artists

She-Verse and mouth//full

Cherie Hill IrieDance and Gabriel Christian & Chibueze Crouch
Thu-Sat, Dec 5-7 & 12-14, 7:45pm-9pm

S l o w D a n c e

Hana Erdman
Thu-Fri, Dec 19-20, 8pm

TVOD Winter Solstice Underground

Sat-Sun, Dec 21-22, 10pm-4am

DanceHack 2020

Kinetech Arts
Sat-Sun, Jan 18-19, 2020

TenderArts Drumming Circle

Steve Tanksley
First Mondays, October-May, 6pm-8pm

Music Box Orchestra and the Traveling Mural

Rick Darnell and Dawn Leigh
Fri, Feb 7, 3-5pm

Valentine’s Day Boxes

Jeff Marshall
Fri, Feb 14, 3-5pm

Chronicles: Finding Home

Axel Craig Osterberg
Fri, Mar 6, 3-5pm

Infinite Poetry at Block Fest

Curry Senior Center's Phillip Gerson
Fri, Apr 3, 3pm-5pm

The Sun as Camera: Cyanotype Printing at Block Fest

Anna Rotty & Kristi Chan
Fri, May 8, 3:00pm-5:00pm

Discover the Weaver in You

Rachel Lozada
Fri, Jun 12, 3pm-5pm

Block Fest in the Park

Ramekon O’Arwisters, Steve Tanksley, Rachel Lozada, and Rick Darnell
Fri, June 12, 2020