WITH and These Teeth – EVENT POSTPONED

Rachael Dichter & Dia Dear and Ishan ایشان (Armineh Astanbous & Rachael Sharkland)
Thu-Sat, Apr 2-4 & 9-11, 8pm-9pm

Infinite Poetry at Block Fest – EVENT POSTPONED

Curry Senior Center's Phillip Gerson
Fri, Apr 3, 3pm-5pm

TenderArts Drumming Circle – EVENT POSTPONED

Steve Tanksley
First Mondays, October-May, 6pm-8pm

Matchbox Lab #4: Hybrid Tenders – EVENT POSTPONED

Ronja Ver <> Kal Spelletich
Tues, Apr 14, 7pm-9pm

blackstar – EVENT POSTPONED

tinypistol / maurya kerr
Thu-Sat, Apr 23-25, 8pm-9pm

Innerspace 2020 – EVENT POSTPONED

The Annual CounterPulse Gala
Thursday, May 7, 2020

The Sun as Camera: Cyanotype Printing at Block Fest – EVENT POSTPONED

Anna Rotty & Kristi Chan
Fri, May 15, 3:00pm-5:00pm

underground underneath the underground (prelude) – EVENT POSTPONED

randy reyes
Fri & Sat, May 22 & 23, 8pm-11pm

GL^D8T – EVENT POSTPONED

OX
Tue-Thur, May 26-27, 7pm & 9pm

Safe and Sound – EVENT POSTPONED

Kevin Williamson
Fri & Sat, May 29 & 30, 8pm-9pm

Discover the Weaver in You

Rachel Lozada
Fri, Jun 12, 3pm-5pm

Block Fest in the Park

Ramekon O’Arwisters, Steve Tanksley, Rachel Lozada, and Rick Darnell
Fri, June 12, 2020