Social Table

Adaptive Path in partnership with CounterPulse
Thu, Feb 22, 6pm-8pm

Blessed Unrest: an arts and social justice festival

Crescent Moon Theater Productions
Sat, Feb 24, 11am-6:15pm

Swivel:Hinge:Return

Wax Poets
Thu-Sat, Mar 1-3, 8pm

Barley Sculpture at Block Fest

Tan Sirinumas
Fri, Mar 2, 3pm-5pm

CounterPulse Festival

At CounterPulse, The Lab, and The Stud with associated events at SFMOMA as part of Open Space's winter season Limited Edition
Wed-Sun, Mar 14-18

Super Lab

Kinetech Arts
Wed, Mar 14, 9-10pm

Daughters of a Riot

OX
Wed-Thu, Mar 14-15, 8-9:30pm & 8:30-10pm

wild child

Valérie Reding
Thu-Fri, Mar 15-16, 6-7pm & 9-10pm

this is an artwork…

keyon gaskin
Thu-Fri, Mar 15-16, 7-8pm & 9:30-10:30pm at The Lab

Good Strong Hands

Arletta Anderson & Adam Smith
Fri, Mar 16 at 7-8pm & Sun, Mar 18 at 2-3pm

aon mhac tíre, nó roinnt mic tíre

Ruairí Donovan and Mica Sigourney
Sat, Mar 17 at 2-3:30pm, 8-9:30pm & Sun, Mar 18 at 7:00-8:30pm

SURFACE TENSION Late Night

SURFACE TENSION: Nihar Bhatt, Justin Anastasi, DJ CZ, Jason Polastri
Sat, Mar 17-Sun, Mar 18, 11:59pm-12:00am

Upstanding Others

With SFMOMA Open Space’s Limited Edition season
Sat, Mar 17, 4-5pm

Epilogue for Our Future Ends

Clement Hil Goldberg
Sat, Mar 17, 5-7pm at The Stud

(de)classified & Still Life No. 8

Five Feet Dance and Simpson/Stulberg Collaborations
Thu-Sat, Apr 5-7 & 12-14, 8pm

SWIMMING POOL

CRAIN/LACHMAN/POLIAK
Thu-Sat, May 17-19, 8pm

BARN OWL

Evan Johnson and Teddy Hulsker in collaboration with Libby King
Thu-Sat, May 31-Jun 2, 8pm

ALIEN

Tim Rubel Human Shakes and Elisabeth Kindler-Abali
Thu-Sat, June 14-16, 8pm