DanceHack 2020: Reality

Kinetech Arts
Sat & Sun, Jan 18 & 19. Performance Showcase Sun, Jan 19, 6pm

Open Stage at CounterPulse

Wed, Jan 29, 6pm-7:30pm

tiny little get down

tinypistol + little seismic dance company
Fri, Jan 31, 7:30pm-9:30pm

TenderArts Drumming Circle

Steve Tanksley
First Mondays, October-May, 6pm-8pm

Music Box Orchestra and the Traveling Mural

Rick Darnell and Dawn Leigh
Fri, Feb 7, 3-5pm

Breaching Towards Other Futures

Morehshin Allahyari & Shirin Fahimi
Fri, Feb 7, 7pm-8pm

Valentine’s Day Boxes

Jeff Marshall
Fri, Feb 14, 3-5pm

Chronicles: Finding Home

Axel Craig Osterberg
Fri, Mar 6, 3-5pm

Weaving Spirits Festival of Two-Spirit Performance

Co-Curated by Landa Lakes & Javier Stell-Fresquez in association with BAAITS
Fri-Sun, Mar 6-8. Sat & Sun, 7pm-10pm, Sun 5pm matinee

Versus

Julie Phelps & Marc Kate
Thu-Sat, Mar 26-28, 8pm-9pm

WITH and These Teeth

Rachael Dichter & Dia Dear and Ishan ایشان
Thu-Sat, Apr 2-4 & 9-11, 8pm-9pm

Infinite Poetry at Block Fest

Curry Senior Center's Phillip Gerson
Fri, Apr 3, 3pm-5pm

Matchbox Lab #4: Hybrid Tenders

Ronja Ver <> Kal Spelletich
Tues, Apr 14, 7pm-9pm

blackstar

tinypistol / maurya kerr
Thu-Sat, Apr 23-25, 8pm-9pm

Innerspace 2020

The Annual CounterPulse Gala
Thursday, May 7, 2020

The Sun as Camera: Cyanotype Printing at Block Fest

Anna Rotty & Kristi Chan
Fri, May 15, 3:00pm-5:00pm

underground underneath the underground (prelude)

randy reyes
Fri & Sat, May 22 & 23, 8pm-11pm

GL^D8T

OX
Mon-Weds, May 25-27, 7pm & 9pm

Safe and Sound

Kevin Williamson
Fri & Sat, May 29 & 30, 8pm-9pm

Discover the Weaver in You

Rachel Lozada
Fri, Jun 12, 3pm-5pm

Block Fest in the Park

Ramekon O’Arwisters, Steve Tanksley, Rachel Lozada, and Rick Darnell
Fri, June 12, 2020