San Francisco Premiere of LIGHT: Parts 44 & 47

Kei Takei’s Moving Earth Orient Sphere
Thu-Sat, Feb 1-3, 8pm

Dance Lovers 7

James Graham Dance Theatre
Thu-Sat, Feb 8-10, 8pm

Blessed Unrest: an arts and social justice festival

Crescent Moon Theater Productions
Sat, Feb 24, 11am-6:15pm

Swivel:Hinge:Return

Wax Poets
Thu-Sat, Mar 1-3, 8pm

Barley Sculpture at Block Fest

Tan Sirinumas
Fri, Mar 2, 3pm-5pm

CounterPulse Festival

At CounterPulse with associated events at SFMOMA & The Lab
Wed-Sun, Mar 14-18

(de)classified & Still Life No. 8

Five Feet Dance and Simpson/Stulberg Collaborations
Thu-Sat, Apr 5-7 & 12-14, 8pm

SWIMMING POOL

CRAIN/LACHMAN/POLIAK
Thu-Sat, May 17-19, 8pm

BARN OWL

Evan Johnson and Teddy Hulsker in collaboration with Libby King
Thu-Sun, May 31-Sat 2, 8pm

ALIEN

Tim Rubel Human Shakes and Elisabeth Kindler-Abali
Thu-Sat, June 14-16, 8pm