CounterPULSE

Mailing List Sign Up

Buy Tickets

Support our Work

Volunteer

CounterPULSE is building a movement of risk-taking art that shatters assumptions and builds community. We provide space and resources for emerging artists and cultural innovators, serving as an incubator for the creation of socially relevant, community-based art and culture.

Contact Us

CounterPULSE 1310 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 415-626-2060
Fax: 415-626-1643

Ticketing Support (Eventbrite) #1-800-350-8850

Email:
General information: info@counterpulse.org
Facilities Rental: rental@counterpulse.org (to rent our space, please fill out a Rental Request Form)
Volunteer: jason@counterpulse.org

Jessica Robinson Love, Executive & Artistic Director: jessica@counterpulse.org
Julie Phelps, Program Director: julie@counterpulse.org
Kathryn Cole, Program Manager: kathryn@counterpulse.org
Shamsher Virk, Communications & Engagement Director: shamsher@counterpulse.org
Jason McArthur, Communications Manager: jason@counterpulse.org
L. Margarita Galindo, Development Manager: margarita@counterpulse.org
Maximilian Urruzmendi, Technical Director: maximilian@counterpulse.org

Subscribe to the CounterPULSE mailing list

* indicates required


CounterPULSE sends out a monthly email event announcement and selected individual announcements about events at our space. We mail a seasonal printed calendar of events.

We DO NOT sell or share our mailing list.

 

Share