Contact Us

CounterPULSE 1310 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Office Hours: 12-6PM, Tuesday-Friday
Phone: 415-626-2060
Fax: 415-626-1643

Email:
General information: info@counterpulse.org
Facilities Rental: rental@counterpulse.org (to rent our space, please fill out a Rental Request Form)
Volunteer Coordinator & Fellowship Program: jason@counterpulse.org

Jessica Robinson Love, Executive & Artistic Director: jessica@counterpulse.org
Julie Phelps, Program Director: julie@counterpulse.org
Shamsher Virk, Communications & Engagement Director: shamsher@counterpulse.org
Jason McArthur, Communications Manager: jason@counterpulse.org
Jeanne Pfeffer, Development Manager: jeanne@counterpulse.org
Zoƫ Klein, Technical Director: zoe@counterpulse.org

Subscribe to the CounterPULSE mailing list

* indicates required


CounterPULSE sends out a monthly email event announcement and selected individual announcements about events at our space. We mail a seasonal printed calendar of events.

We DO NOT sell or share our mailing list.

 

Share